Cincinnati Reds Mythbuster Program Thursday at 6 pm

Nuxhall

Okay.  How can the Cincinnati Reds be celebrating their 150th anniversary when they haven’t played 149 years of pro baseball?  Come to my program and I will explain.

2019 Schedule of Classes and Lectures

“So You Think You Know Cincinnati Baseball History”  Mythbusters Edition

Thursday, February 21, Mt. Washington Branch Library 6 P.M.

Monday, March 4, Middletown Branch Library  6:30 P.M.

Thursday, March 7,  Erlanger Branch Library, Lunch & Learn  12 noon – 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26,  Milford Branch Library   6:30 – 7:45 P.M.

Saturday, April 20, Pleasant Ridge Branch Library   2 P.M.

Tuesday, April 23, Covington Branch Library  7 P.M.

About Baseball's History

I've been a baseball fan since I was about 10 when I used to carry around an AM radio to listen to the Cincinnati Reds game. That led to an interest in baseball's history. I collected baseball items until I had room for no more and had to thin out my collection when I moved from a house to an apartment. I've had published many articles on baseball, the Cincinnati Reds, and baseball collectibles.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment